Fantasy Faire Radio Credits 2023

Fantasy Faire Radio is a division of Fairelands Media.

Fairelands Media, Programming Director – Zander Greene

Executive Producers. Live at the Fairechylde – Elayne Diavolo, Oldesoul Eldemar

Producers, Fantasy Faire Radio – Aoife Lorefield, Catori Mistwalker

Faireland Media Advisory Board – Bain Finch, Ketsui Naidoo, Aisling Sinclair, Saffia Widdershins, Terra Volitant

For more information about Fairelands Media, visit

Hosting and international music licensing for Fantasy Faire Radio is provided by Live365. The station may not be available in some countries.

A RFL of SL Event

%d bloggers like this: