Why I love you all

With the Fantasy Faire 2017 nearing its end, we still have some days/hours to wander around the amazing sims and keep making memories of yet another wonderful event.

One of the things, the many things, I love from being part of the Faire is: you all. The Fairefolk. The elves, the dragons, the tinies, the monsters, the wizards, the humans, the furries, the poets, the builders, the hosts, the performers…..everyone. Without you all, there would be no Fantasy Faire.

FF 2017 - San Mora - III
San Mora

I will miss the ongoing 24/7 groupchat, because even though I did not always actively participated in chats, I had the window open and read most of it.
The other night I had time to chat and somehow it ended in an impromptu Gangnam Style party on San Mora, thanks to all who showed up and danced with me!
One of my favourite memories of the Fantasy Faire 2017 was made that night and I have a video to prove it!

I will be around for as long as the Fairelands are here, so no goodbye yet from me, but a ‘see you on the Faire!’

FF 2017 - Dawns Promise - IV
Dawns Promise
2 thoughts on “Why I love you all”

  1. I love the video it shows the spirit of Fairefolk.. and some of the things I love most about SL : unity and diversity at the same time, acceptance and support of a common cause.. and fun !

  2. Oh Cait… that party… thank you so much for throwing it! *wipes eyes with a tiny pink handkerchief* … and of course it is not “Farewell”. It is “See you at the Faire.” 🙂

Leave a Reply

