Fantasy Faire 2015

We Did It!Duchess here, coming to you live from Fantasy Faire where we just hit the 30,000 USD mark!!! A record! I am so proud of everyone who participated in making this year such a success! There is still some time to get to the Faire and show some linden love, but sadly the Faire is officially closing tonight… so you have to get here sooner, rather than later, as no one is sure the exact time the sims will fade (a little bird said there could be a few more days!!) There are 13 beautiful sims to explore like this one here, Tangleshimmer Grove, which is sponsored by Roawenwood and created by Searait! The sim is magically enchanted and a wonderful place to meditate and think. It is a favorite of fae. It is perhaps the most peaceful feeling of the sims at the Faire and one of my favorites!

I know I say this every year, but a little less than two weeks is way too short for Fantasy Faire. With only eleven days to explore 13 sims, I wish I did not have a full time job. LOL. The last day of the Faire is such a sad time for me…. And tomorrow I will be waiting in anticipation for next year’s Faire….. Hopefully next year will be longer…. One can still hope…..

From the bottom of my heart, thank you for everything you did to make Fantasy Faire such an overwhelming success. A piece of my heart lives here and tonight it couldn’t be more swollen with pride.

✘❤✘❤✘❤
Duchess

FF15_BANNERsunday2

Leave a Reply

