Distractions, distractions…

So this morning I wanted to blog about something serious. I got myself a nice, strong coffee and thought about the charity that is helped by the Fantasy Faire. While trying to make my mind up on how to word the importance of sponsoring RFL, I hopped over to Wiggenstead Mooring and …..oh…look! Shinies!!

Wiggenstead Mooring - Shinies! - II

Wiggenstead Mooring - Shinies! - III

On a serious note, please read all about RFL on the special page on this site. And, enjoy the Fairelands and happy shopping!

Wiggenstead Mooring - Shinies! - I

One thought on “Distractions, distractions…”

Leave a Reply

